Price Guide

An Affordable Price

Enquire Now
Direct Property Links:

The Gazania Freehold D19 – Bartley MRT TOP Soon: www.the-gazania-lilium.sg Freehold D20, Lentor Modern At Lentor Central Launching 2022  www.lentormodern.com, Piccadilly Grand At Northumberland Road www.thepiccadillygrand.com.sg Launching 2022, The Lilium, Freehold D19 – Bartley MRT TOP Soon: www.the-gazania-lilium.sg, Canninghill Piers By Capitaland & CDL 99Y D06 www.canninghillpiers-launch.sg, The Water Gardens 99Y – Canberra MRT www.uol-watergardens.sg, Leedon Green Freehold D10 – Farrer Road MRT www.leedongreen-mcl.com.sg, Midtown Modern 99Y D07 – Bugis MRT www.guocoland-midtownmodern.com , One Bernam 99Y D02 – Tanjong Pagar MRT www.01bernam.sg, Ki ResidencesBrookvale Landed Enclave  www.kiresidences-brookvale.com.sg, Other New Launch: www.wikiproperty.com.sgNew Property Launchwww.propertypro.com.sg, UOL Ang Mo Kio  Ave 1.

Ki Residences - 999Year From $17xxPSF Only


Star Buys

UNIT TYPE PRICE
2-Bedroom $1,2XX,000
3-Bedroom $1,4XX,000
4-Bedroom $2,2XX,000

CONTACT US TO GET FULL PRICE RANGE


Book An Appointment

Book an appointment and view ShowFlat & get VVIP Discounts (Limited Time), Direct Developer Price & E-Brochure. Guaranteed with Best Price Possible.

By submitting this form, I agree to be contacted by Ki Residences 's appointed sales team and its associates from kiresidences-brookvale.com.sg
Yes, I would like to receive information/updates via Call/SMS/Whatsapp/Email for future residential/ commercial projects by Sunway Developments Pte Ltd, Hoi Hup Realty Pte Ltd.